## **Academic Council**

- 1. Dr. Vivek Singh Kushwaha, Director, IPS Academy, IBMR, (Chairman Academic Council)
- 2. Dr. B.K. Tripathi, Director, IIPS, DAVV, Indore (Nominee of the University)
- 3. Dr. Deepak Shrivastava, Professor, IMS, DAVV, Indore (Nominee of the University)
- 4. Dr. J.B. Sonwalkar, Professor, IMS, DAVV, Indore (Nominee of the University)
- 5. Dr. Vinay Goyal, Professor and Director (Academics), S.P.J.I.M.R, Mumbai. (Academician from outside the college, nominated by the Governing body of IPSA, IBMR)
- 6. Mr. Amber Arondekar, CEO, Powertrain Training and Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd, Indore. (Expert from outside the college, nominated by the Governing body of IPSA, IBMR)
- 7. Dr. Hemant Ramchandani, Practicing Chartered Accountant, Indore.(Expert from outside the college, nominated by the Governing body of IPSA, IBMR)
- 8. Dr. C.K. Goyal, Exam Controller & Professor, IPS Academy, IBMR, Indore.
- 9. Dr. Satyakam Dube, Member Secretary Academic Council, IPS Academy, IBMR, Indore
- 10. Dr. S.P. Tripathi, Associate Professor, IPS Academy, IBMR, Indore
- 11. Dr. K.C. Modak, Associate Professor, IPS Academy, IBMR, Indore
- 12. Dr. Tarika Nadedkar-Associate Professor, IPSA, IBMR
- 13. Dr. Shailesh Thakur, Assistant Professor, IPS Academy, IBMR
- 14. Dr. Pallabi Mukherjee, Assistant Professor, IPS Academy, IBMR, Indore
- 15. Dr. Nidhi Jhawar, Assistant Professor, IPS Academy, IBMR, Indore
- 16. Dr. Jaya Neema, Assistant Professor, IPS Academy, IBMR
- 17. Dr. Ritu Mishra, Assistant Professor, IPS Academy, IBMR